SnoFalls Ladies 2019 Board and Committees

Officers 2019

Vicky Kunold

Co-Captain: Michelle Cunningham
Secretary: Karen Hurlbut
Treasurer: Cynthia Cook

Other Board Members

Past Captain: Karen Hurlbut
City Rep: Robin Schmitt
State Trustee: Lin Skwarski and Vicky Kunold
Handicap Chair: Michelle Cunningham
Membership: Marybeth Torgerson
Tournaments: Connie Shipp
9 Hole Captain: Sharon Dahl

Tournament Chairmen

Coordinator: Connie Shipp
Chapman: Gloria Anderson and Connie Shipp
Captain’s Cup: Vicky Kunold
Guest Day:  Janice Reid
Club Championship: Sharon Drummey
Ladybug: Diane Lind and Lin Skwarski   
Turkey Shoot: Carrie Bullinger
Sno-Rivers Team: Michelle Cunningham

Sno-Lakes Cup: Carrie Bullinger (Sno-Falls), Sue Stevens (Twin Lakes)

Committee Chairmen

Friendship: Karen Hurlbut
Jack Frost: Vicky Kunold
Eclectic: Liz Lawrence
Rules: Michelle Cunningham
Awards: Cynthia Cook
KP: Cynthia Cook
Birdies/Chipins: Marian Pedrizetti
Trophy Luncheon: Karen Hurlbut
Website: Liz Lawrence and Robin Schmitt

Spring Time photo by Cynthia Cook

Spring Time photo by Cynthia Cook

9 Hole Captain